MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Regulatory

Mia Downing, Vice President of Regulatory

Mia Downing

Vice President of Regulatory

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1202
m.downing@rotaamsterdam.com
read more

Derek Weekly

Regulatory Supervisor

Cheyenne, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1409
D.Weekly@rotaamsterdam.com

Justin Clark

Regulatory Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1403
j.clark@rotaamsterdam.com
read more

Doneen Wolf

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Worland, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1408
d.wolf@rotaamsterdam.com

Ben Parker

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1405
b.parker@rotaamsterdam.com
read more

Garrett Babb

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1406
g.babb@rotaamsterdam.com
read more

Jacob Higginbotham

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1402
j.higginbotham@rotaamsterdam.com
read more

Erik Frederiksen

Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1412
e.frederiksen@rotaamsterdam.com

Melanie Olsen

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1410
m.olsen@rotaamsterdam.com

Brooke Puckett

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1413
B.Puckett@rotaamsterdam.com

Cody Carlson

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1414
C.Carlson@rotaamsterdam.com
Dionne Rogers, Regulatory Accountant

Dionne Rogers

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1318
D.Rogers@rotaamsterdam.com

Darissa Butler

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1411
D.Butler@rotaamsterdam.com
Leslie Hendrickson, Regulatory Accountant

Leslie Hendrickson

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1315
L.Hendrickson@rotaamsterdam.com

James Bruce

Computer Engineer

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1401
J.Bruce@rotaamsterdam.com
" class="hidden">高中语文网 " class="hidden">量化派 " class="hidden">常州恐龙园官网 " class="hidden">搜鲜网 " class="hidden">河北师范大学招生就业处 " class="hidden">包头教育网